Email: jiscteditor@scitecresearch.com
           Editorial Board


  1. Dr. Xiaolong Jin, Ph.D., Associate Professor Key Laboratory of Network Science and Technology Institute of Computing Technology Chinese Academy of Sciences Beijing, 100190, China
  2. Dr. Chakresh Kumar, Assistant professor, Manav Rachna International University, Faridabad. Faculty in SITE, MRI University.
  3. Dr. Saurabh Manro, Department of Mathematics, Regional Institute of Management and Technology, Mandi Gobindgarh, India
  4. Dr. Shah Jahan Miah, Senior Lecturer of Information Systems, College of Business, Victoria University, Melbourne, Australia
  5. Dr. M. A. Ashabrawy, Assistant Professor in Reactors Department, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt. Assistant Professor in Salman bin Abdulaziz University, Kingdom Saudi Arabia (KSA)
  6. Dr. S. Gowrishankar, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Dr.Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Near Jnana Bharathi Campus, Outer Ring Road, Malathahalli, Bengaluru - 560056, Karnataka, India
  7. Prof. Kai-Long Hsiao, Associate Professor, Department of Digital Recreation and Game Design Shoufu University, Taiwan, Province of China
  8. Dr. Mukund Sanglikar, Former Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science, University of Mumbai, India